About Us

We, at the Entrepreneurship Cell, share the common belief that India will only emerge as a world power if the youth breaks the shackles of prejudices and inertia that has kept them from starting up. Creating an entrepreneurial ecosystem to provide a platform to individuals with creative minds, ideas and the potential to run a substantial business, is what we strive towards continually. We enable smooth and efficient interaction between its principal components spanning students, faculty, working professionals, aspiring and existing entrepreneurs, mentors, angel investors and venture capitalists.

What E-cell has for you?

How it will benefit you
  • Accelerate your idea
  • Interactions with successful entrepreneurs
  • Mentorship by experts
  • Monetory support
  • Converting Idea into business models
  • Linking startups and budding entrepreneurs in an informal way.
  • Providing a platform for turning your ideas to reality

Our Work in Institute

We water the ‘Ideas’ in the bud and help them bloom into impactful endeavors through networking student enterprises from idea to incubators, seeding funds and angel investors to transform the newly proposed ideas into successful start-ups




Give wings to your Ideas

Always Remember: “What is now proved was once only imagined”, So give wings to your ideas and start Innovating. Don't forget: “The only way to discover the limits of the possible is to go beyond them into the impossible”.



Teacher Coordinators

Dr. Chandra Charu Tripathi

Director, UIET and Head, IIC

Dr. Vishal Ahlawat

Convener and IIC President

Dr. Sunil Nain

Vice President

Mr. Archit Sharma

IPR Activity Coordinator

Mr. Ravinder

Internship Activity Coordinator

Dr. Chander Diwakar

ARIIA Coordinator and Member

Dr. Deepak Malik

Innovation Activity and Member

Ms. Shivani

Social Media and Member

Core Team


E-cell Lead

Rajat Bansal

E-cell Co-Lead

Priya Pandey

E-cell Co-Lead

Vanshika Bhasin

Web Development Lead

Ishant Khurana

Web Development

Sonu Yadav

Web Development


Content Writer

Mehak Singla

Content Writer

Himani Hooda

Content Writer

Aditya Singh

Content Writer


Graphic Designer

Jhalak Aggarwal

Graphic Designer

Nandini Mittal

Graphic Designer

Vijeta Saini

Graphic Designer

Ashutosh Sharma

Video Editor

Ankit Garg

Video Editor


Video Editor

Yashika Atreja


Riya Dehimiwal


Amit Kumar

Social Media

Ajay Monga

Social Media

Riya Johar

Social Media

Archie Goel

Social Media

Tamanna Rajput

Social Media

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us in case of any queries or to give suggestions..

With from E-Cell, UIET, KUK web counter